and now I need to learn how to use Google +

Jesus H, I need a holiday.

2 thoughts on “and now I need to learn how to use Google +

Add yours

    1. You are so kind, thank you! I’m making the effort to either read stuff as I find it or lose it immediately, including a 3-month old issue of Wired magazine I’ve been meaning to read in the smallest room in the house. That didn’t stop me buying a Scientific American at the station yesterday morning though, gah! when will I learn?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

